Murrumbidgee Region
Murrumbidgee Region

The Murrumbidgee Region is centred around the Murrumbidgee River catchment area. It extends from Hay and Maude in the west to include Tumut in the east. It includes Hillston and Temora in the north and The Rock and Coleambally in the south. It does not include the ACT.

Events and Activities

Visit these events to meet your local NSW SES members and learn about Flood, Storm and Tsunami Safety.

Leeton Show
Friday 13/10/2017 3:00 pm