Murray Region
Murray Region

The Murray Region is centred around the catchment area of the Murray River that lies in NSW. The northern part of the region includes Urana, Culcairn and Holbrook and is bounded in the south by the NSW /Vic border. In the west the region extends to the NSW / SA border, and includes Khancoban and Tumbarumba to the east.

Events and Activities

Visit these events to meet your local NSW SES members and learn about Flood, Storm and Tsunami Safety.

No events and activities