Central West Region
Central West Region

The Central West Region lies to the west of the Blue Mountains. The region extends from Lithgow in the east to Eugowra in the west. It includes Sofala and Molong in the north and Burraga and Canowindra in the south.

Events and Activities

Visit these events to meet your local NSW SES members and learn about Flood, Storm and Tsunami Safety.

No events and activities


content to go here